Fri frakt över 625kr
Webbfrågor telefon: 0122-10120e-post: order@ifpartner.se
Visa priser:

Om oss

 

 

  1. https://www.ifpartner.se/Themes/Antram/Images/sidor/om-oss/m-saaf-214x300.jpg
    Mikael Sääf
    Butiksansvarig / Order / Inköp
    mikael.saaf@ifpartner.se
  2. https://www.ifpartner.se/Themes/Antram/Images/sidor/om-oss/e-joge-214x300.jpg
    Emmy Joge
    Arbetskläder / Butik / Order  
    emmy.joge@ifpartner.se
  3. https://www.ifpartner.se/Themes/Antram/Images/sidor/om-oss/seppo-214x300.jpg
    Seppo Airaksinen
    Butik / Lageransvarig
    seppo.airaksinen@ifpartner.se
  4. https://www.ifpartner.se/Themes/Antram/Images/sidor/om-oss/magnus-214x300.jpg
    Magnus Karlsson
    Butik / Webbförsäljning
    magnus.karlsson@ifpartner.se
  5. https://www.ifpartner.se/Themes/Antram/Images/sidor/om-oss/okand-214x300.jpg
    Daniel Mårtas
    Lagerservice / Varubil
    daniel.martas@ifpartner.se
  6. https://www.ifpartner.se/Themes/Antram/Images/sidor/om-oss/hasse2_1-214x300.jpg
    Hans Antonsson
    VD / Inköp / Ute sälj
    hans.antonsson@ifpartner.se
  7. https://www.ifpartner.se/Themes/Antram/Images/sidor/om-oss/daniela-214x300.jpg
    Daniela Hosig
    Ekonomiansvarig
    daniela.hosig@ifpartner.se

 

Gå upp
<